Upcoming Meetings

Note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all meetings are being conducted virtually ONLY.

Watch a recording of our April 9, 2021 full coalition meeting HERE: https://youtu.be/wSQKyCDm-84


Agenda for 04.09.21 MDC Member Meeting.pdf

Additional 2021 Full Coalition Meeting Dates:

Friday August 13

Friday November 12

Mark your calendars - all are welcome!

RECORDINGS OF PAST GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

Our Fall 2020 General Membership Meeting took place 11/13/20 via ZOOM. Watch a recording of it here: https://youtu.be/FG5c8eBmAoM

Agenda for 11.13.20 MDC Member Meeting.pdf

To listen to an audio recording of our 8/14/2020 General Membership Meeting, go here: https://youtu.be/0gapt2Sy3LY

For more information, contact Lisa Dedden Cooper at LCooper@AARP.org

HEALTHCARE SYSTEM AND PROVIDER EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEETING

This Committee typically meets at 1:30 pm on the Third Thursday of the month.

Meetings take place over ZOOM. Contact Ilardo@MSU.edu for the link.

For more information, contact Joan Ilardo at Ilardo@MSU.edu

LIVED EXPERIENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

The Lived Experience Committee typically meets on the third Friday of each month, always online via ZOOM

MOST RECENT MEETING: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

Meets via ZOOM: https://zoom.us/j/7345252407

For more information, contact Brenda Roberts at broberts@miassistedliving.org

SUPPORTIVE SERVICES COMMITTEE MEETING

The Supportive Services Committee typically meets on the second Tuesday of each month.

MOST RECENT MEETING: Tuesday, June 8, 2021, at 2:00 pm

For more information, contact Melanie Baird at mbaird@alz.org

PUBLIC HEALTH AND CROSS SECTOR COLLABORATION COMMITTEE MEETING

NEXT MEETING: July 15, 2021

WHERE: via Microsoft Teams

For more information, contact Sally Steiner at steiners@michigan.gov

ENDING ABUSE & EXPLOITATION COMMITTEE MEETING

Meets via ZOOM

For more information, contact Les Dubin at dubinles@med.umich.edu

DIVERSITY, EQUITY AND INCLUSION COMMITTEE MEETING

Meets via ZOOM

For more information, contact Vince Tilford at vtilford@hannan.org

STEERING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The Steering Committee typically meets on the second Friday of each month. Locations vary.

NEXT MEETING: Friday, July 9, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.

WHERE: via Zoom

For more information, contact Lisa Dedden Cooper at LCooper@AARP.org